New Page


SCROLL DOWN

New Page


NATIONAL TELEVISION SCHEDULE


The-Word-Network.png

THE WORD NETWOK - SUNDAY - 12:00 AM EST - SATURDAY - 9:00 PM PST

VERISON FIOS: CHANNEL 292

DIRECT TV: CHANNEL 373

COX: CHANNEL 134


LOCAL TELEVISION SCHEDULE


CW+21+Myrtle+Beach+logo_867.png

WWMB CW21 - SUNDAY - 12:00PM - MYRTLE BEACH - FLORENCE - FAYETTEVILLE


RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE


sirius-xm.jpg
logo.png
WJXY_Rejoice103.5-1200_logo.png

Family Talk SirusXM Channel 131 - SUNDAY - 8:00PM EST - NATIONAL

 

107 JAMZ FM - SUNDAY - 9:00AM CST - LAKE CHARLES, LA

 

REJOICE FM 103.5 - SUNDAY - 10:30AM EST - MYRTLE BEACH. SC AND SURROUNDING AREAS